Contact Us

 

 

 

General Contact

9811 Katy Freeway, Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77024
(281) 501.3070
info@solarisoilfield.com

Greg Garcia, Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing
greg.garcia@solarisoilfield.com

Jeremy Dill, Vice President of Quality and Service Delivery
jeremy.dill@solarisoilfield.com

Jose Sagaseta, Account Director
jose.sagaseta@solarisoilfield.com

Blake Matthews, Account Director
blake.matthews@solarisoilfield.com

Jesse Egeler, Account Director - Northeast Region
jesse.egeler@solarisoilfield.com

Shelby Halverson, Account Manager - Permian Basin
shelby.halverson@solarisoilfield.com